Back to browse
OH Combined Synopsis/Solicitation Total Small Business

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

Department of Defense — Defense Logistics Agency

Solicitation Number SPE7M127T0064
Posted Date Oct 4, 2026
Due Date Oct 15, 2026
Estimated Value Not specified
NAICS Codes 332911
Place of Performance Not specified

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810012209532 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: DZ IKMAL MERKEZI KOMUTANLIGI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 52906 150195-1; 52906 601-B-440-W-1678-K-50; 52906 D1104 FIND 1; 63600 6020/1-999-000. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810012209532 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: DZ IKMAL MERKEZI KOMUTANLIGI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 52906 150195-1; 52906 601-B-440-W-1678-K-50; 52906 D1104 FIND 1; 63600 6020/1-999-000. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Create a free account to read the full description

Sign up to access complete RFP details, match scores, and more.

Create Free Account